Therapists

Catherine Morrill, M.Div., LMFT

Email: catherine@soulrestorationproject.org
Phone: 714-262-4445, ext. 2
in Santa Ana and Long Beach

Click to read more

Don Diva, LMFT, CSAT

Email: don@soulrestorationproject.org
Phone: 714-262-4445, ext. 3
in Santa Ana and Long Beach

Click to read more

Arsen Muradyan, M.S., CSAT-C

Email: arsen@soulrestorationproject.org

Phone: 714.262.4445, ext. 8

in Santa Ana and Long Beach 

Click to read more

Andy Park, LMFT, CSAT

Email: andy@soulrestorationproject.org

Phone: 714.262.4445, ext. 4

in Santa Ana.

Click to read more

Marcia Pecora, M.A.

Email: marcia@soulrestorationproject.org

Phone: 714.262.4445, ext. 10

in Long Beach 

Click to read more

Clint Kreider, M.S.

Email: clint@soulrestorationproject.org

Phone: 714.262.4445, ext. 11

in Santa Ana

Click to read more

Vanessa Longnecker

Email: vanessa@soulrestorationproject.org

Phone: 714.262.4445, ext. 5
in Long Beach

Click to read more

Lauren Krause

Email: lauren@soulrestorationproject.org
Phone: 714.262.4445, ext. 6
in Santa Ana

Click to read more

Vickie Wagner

Email: vickie@soulrestorationproject.org
Phone: 714.262.4445, ext. 12
in Long Beach and Santa Ana

Click to read more

Megan Fenton

Email: megan@soulrestorationproject.org
Phone: 714.262.4445, ext. 7
in Santa Ana and Long Beach

Click to read more

Locations

Santa Ana
  1801-F Parkcourt Place, Suite 205
  Santa Ana, CA 92701
Long Beach
  6621 E. Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 110
  Long Beach, CA 90803